This page is translated with Google Translate. 
Need help? Please contact us and we will help you.

Contact us here

Let us know via the form, and we will get back to you shortly.

Customer support
Sales Engineers
Service
Economy
Technique
Purchase
Production
HR
Quality
Sarah Martinsson
Customer Support Representative
070-582 28 17smartinsson@benzlers.com
Sheil Patel
Assistant Export Manager
072-234 14 17spatel@benzlers.com
Fredrik Ulappa
Customer Support & Service
070-567 78 54fulappa@benzlers.com
Amelie Wallenbro
Customer Support Representative & Marketing
073-037 18 32awallenbro@benzlers.com
Mikael Sundberg
Sales Engineer
072-217 11 47
msundberg@benzlers.com
Tomas Korvi
Sales Engineer
076-146 08 20
tkorvi@benzlers.com
Torbjörn Svensson
Sales Engineer
070-276 81 59
tsvensson@benzlers.com
Staffan Hill
Sales Engineer
070-606 98 55
shill@benzlers.com
Fredrik Ulappa
Customer Support & Service
070-567 78 54fulappa@benzlers.com
Gunilla Alkmyr
Accountant
072-516 74 75 galkmyr@benzlers.com
Malin Elmegren
Economy Assistant
073-037 00 61 melmegren@benzlers.com
Peter Sörensson
Senior Application Engineer
070-591 18 95psorensson@benzlers.com
Alexander Ulappa
Application Engineer
070-249 44 48aulappa@benzlers.com
Annette Svensson
Materials Coordinator
070-660 35 30asvensson2@benzlers.com
Damir Tica
Production Manager
073-037 18 27dtica@benzlers.com
Marcus Dengel
Team Leader Production
070-583 38 19mdengel@benzlers.com
Emir Pejdah
Quality and Metrology Engineer
070-606 69 01 emirp@benzlers.com

Office

Sweden
The main office
AB Benzlers
Porfyrgatan 7
SE-254 68 Helsingborg
Find us here
+46 (0) 42 18 68 00
order@benzlers.com
Sweden
Örebro
AB Benzlers
Singelvägen 12
SE-702 36 Örebro
Find us here
+46 (0) 42 18 68 00
order@benzlers.com
Finland
Helsinki
Oy Benzler Ab
Strömbergintie 8 D LH
00380 Helsinki
Find us here
+358 9 340 1716
finland@benzlers.com
Netherlands
Venlo
Benzler-TBA BV
Jachthavenweg 2
5928 NT Venlo
The Netherlands
Find us here
+ 31 77 324 59 00
mail@benzlers.com
Germany
Dusseldorf
Benzler Antriebstechnik GmbH
Erna-Scheffler-Str. 2
D-40476 Düsseldorf
Deutschland
Find us here
+ 49 0800 350 4000
mail@benzlers.com
Italy
Milan
Benzlers Italia srl
Via Manzoni 52,
20089 Rozzano MI
Italy
Find us here
+ 39 028243511
mail@benzlers.com
Denmark
Benzler Transmissioner A/S
+45 36 34 03 00
order@benzlers.com
crossmenu linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram